Contact information for Infringing on TOS

IF THERE ARE ANY AUTHOR OR NEWSPAPERS THAT FEEL THAT I AM INFRINGING ON THEIR TERMS OF SERVICE PLEASE EMAIL ME HERE, IMMEDIATELY. SO I CAN FIX THE ISSUE, IMMEDIATELY

Sorry if I made a mistake, but letting me know makes it much easier to fix, that trying to guess which articles, I screwed up on. I contact many bloggers for blanket permission as long as I give original author and the blog/newspaper article location, all has been right in the past.


Please let other readers know that I am back and posting.

My style may be a little different and you may be directed to another page to read the rest of the stories.

I primarily cover Indigenous and Nuclear Issues. I will still do this. If there are any issues, PLEASE CONTACT ME SO IT CAN BE FIXED( at email link above), with out going through WP and being deactivated.

A warning of my mistake, would have allowed,me to comply and you the constant reader, to have access

Kind.Regards,

gregor(Blog editor)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

